Irvington HS baseball players earn All-SEC and All-Area honors

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

IRVINGTON – The following Irvington High School varsity baseball players have earned All-Super Essex Conference-Independence Division honors:

First Team: David Proctor.

Second Team: Marcos DeJesus and Teonne Cobbs.

Honorable Mention: Elizer Vicente.

In addition, Proctor, DeJesus and Cobbs each made Worrall Media All-Area Honorable Mention.