Bloomfield HS fall athletes earn SEC honors

BLOOMFIELD, NJ — The following Bloomfield High School fall athletes have earned Super Essex Conference honors:

  • All-SEC American Division Girls Cross Country First Team- Kaitlyn Adams. Honorable mention- Audrey McLaughlin.
  • All-SEC American Division Boys Boys Cross Country- Honorable mention- Logan Kudla.
  • All-SEC Liberty Division Volleyball First Team- Camille Schiralli. Second Team- Maya Mickins and Gabriela Barbecho. Honorable Mention- Ciara Grady and Ana Santos.
  • All-SEC Liberty Division Girls Soccer Liberty Division First Team- Claudia Penefiel. Second Team- Ava Barker. Honorable Mention- Victoria Parelli and Emily Haraka.
  • All-SEC Liberty Division Boys Soccer First Team- Alex Capet. Second Team- Shayne Hinton and Dwight Lewis. Honorable Mention- Jerry Prieto and Jordan Miller. 
  • All-SEC Colonial Division Tennis First Team- Anika Bhat and Madelyn McLaughlin. Second Team- Shelby Kennedy. Honorable Mention- Jayne Persad.
  • All-SFC Freedom Red Division First Team- Nate Brown, Joey Jones, Xavier Calderon, Matt Teran, and Zaire Larue. Second Team- Jayden Evans, C J Francois, Gabe McCulloch, Naz Jackson. Honorable mention- Lucas Norelli.